Ariel Store

D.L. Cooper's 7-Volume Series on the Messiah

by D.L. Cooper


D.L. Cooper's celebrated 7-volume series on the Messiah consists of:

Volume 1: "The God of Israel", which sets forth the scriptural teaching of God's existence, His character and His nature-especially the triune nature of the Godhead.

Volume 2: "Messiah: His Nature and Person", which presents the scriptural teaching that one of the persons of the Godhead would assume human form and come to earth to execute the plan of redeemption.

Volume 3: "Messiah: His Redemptive Career", which foretells the two comings of the one Messiah and the interval separating these two events, during which the rejected Messiah, having been executed, is seated at the right hand of God the Father in glory.

Volume 4: "Messiah: His First Coming Scheduled", which sets forth the system of Biblical chronology and which points to the time of His first coming.

Volume 5: "Messiah: His Historical Appearance", which presents the scriptural evidence that all the predictions in the Old Testament regarding Messiah's first coming have been fulfilled to the letter by Jesus of Nazareth, and that all the predictions in the Old Testament regarding Messiah's Second Coming, as well as all the predictions in the New Testament regarding His Second Coming, await a literal fulfillment.

Volume 6: "Messiah: His Glorious Appearance Imminent", which discusses prophecies relating to the Second Coming of Messiah, and accompanying events: the Rapture of the Church, the Great Tribulation, and the Glorious Millennial Reign of Messiah.

Volume 7: "Messiah: His Final Call to Israel", which presents the scriptural teaching that Israel, upon learning the facts concerning the rejected Messiah, will repudiate the national sin and plead for Him to return-who will come to earth, lift the curse from all creation, and reign in righteousness, Israel becoming the channel of world blessing.

Total of 7 volumes

  • Each volume is paperback
  • Dimensions: 5 x 7 1/2


Sidebar Support Menu 0.00