Ariel Store

Messiah: His First Coming Scheduled - Vol. 4

by D.L. Cooper

This volume is the fourth book of the "Messianic Series". This set, when completed, deals with every phase of Messiah's redemptive work. This, the fourth volume, deals with the chronological question and the time of Messiah's first appearance. More specifically, it sets forth the system of Biblical chronology beginning with Genesis, chapter 1, and which points to the time of His first coming, culminating in the year of the crucifixion of Jesus of Nazareth.

Volume 4 of 7 of the "Messianic Series".

  • Paperback: 571 pages
  • Dimensions: 5" x 7 1/2"




Sidebar Support Menu 0.00